Sign Up

Monday Night Racing
MattyBolton31
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2016 2:53 pm

Re: Sign Up

Postby MattyBolton31 » Wed May 31, 2017 10:10 pm

MattyBolton31
31
Open to anyone
Revolution e-Sports powered by Motorcast

FEZZLER
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2016 7:14 pm

Re: Sign Up

Postby FEZZLER » Sun Jun 04, 2017 11:13 am

Driver Name: THE FEZZLER
Driver Number: 70
Team-mate: dunno
Team Name: tbd
Sorry chaps, going to pull out of this one (that's what she said). Just can't get on with the "car".
Image

zT BaD
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:04 pm

Re: Sign Up

Postby zT BaD » Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:04 pm

Driver Name: zT BaD
Driver Number: 52
Team-mate: RallyCap5000
Team Name]

UGAFISHDAWG
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:45 pm

Re: Sign Up

Postby UGAFISHDAWG » Mon Jun 05, 2017 2:41 am

Driver Name: UGAFISHDAWG
Driver Number: 34
Team-mate:
Team Name BaDawg Racing
Image

xNIGHTMARE84
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 12:20 pm

Re: Sign Up

Postby xNIGHTMARE84 » Mon Jun 05, 2017 4:24 pm

RHY C X
999
F4H NIGHTMARE
357
DRL
Ok ill sign up, BUT, I cant drive this piece of s*** at all

HCR Cerberus
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 8:53 pm

Re: Sign Up

Postby HCR Cerberus » Mon Jun 05, 2017 6:54 pm

Driver Name: HCR Cerberus
Driver Number: 62
Team-mate: RSR Flex
Team Name Happy Cat Racing

GTR Visixn
Posts: 115
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:03 pm

Re: Sign Up

Postby GTR Visixn » Mon Jun 05, 2017 7:20 pm

LER VisionThing
666
Last Exit Racing
Image

V4Vendetta83
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 12:41 pm

Re: Sign Up

Postby V4Vendetta83 » Wed Jun 14, 2017 11:33 pm

Driver Name: V4Vendetta83
Driver Number: 09
Team-mate: na
Team Name: tba

VGN Mawler
Posts: 87
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:13 am
Contact:

Re: Sign Up

Postby VGN Mawler » Mon Jun 19, 2017 5:21 pm

Driver Name: VGN Mawler
Driver Number: 13
Team-mate:
Team Name: ?
Achievements
RFR CTCC Season 2 - 3rd
VTCC Bel Air Championship - 2nd
VTCC 70's series 2nd
VTCC Cosworth Ballast 3rd
VGN One-off Event 2 Ferrari Challenge 1st

Image

VGN Staff Member/ Marshall and Sunday Event Leader

Tiggerwoo
Posts: 490
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:29 am
Location: Uk

Re: Sign Up

Postby Tiggerwoo » Mon Jul 17, 2017 4:57 pm

Driver Name: Tiggerwoo
Driver Number: 85
Team-mate: Tiggerwoo Independent Racing (Wildcard apperance)
Team Name: no-one likes me so no lol
Image
Image


Return to “EM V8 SuperTrucks Season 1”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest