26/02 One Off Ferrari Special - Sign up

VGN Stinners
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 6:20 pm

26/02 One Off Ferrari Special - Sign up

Postby VGN Stinners » Thu Feb 16, 2017 4:49 pm

Sign Up for this one off event is now open!

Please post in this thread with the following information:

Driver Name:
Driver Number:
Team-Mate:
Team Name:
Image

VGN Stinners
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 6:20 pm

Re: 26/02 One Off Ferrari Special - Sign up

Postby VGN Stinners » Thu Feb 16, 2017 5:03 pm

Driver Name: stijnman7767
Driver Number: 67
Team-Mate: /
Team Name: Kaspersky Motorsport
Image

GTR Donk
Posts: 734
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:28 pm
Contact:

Re: 26/02 One Off Ferrari Special - Sign up

Postby GTR Donk » Fri Feb 17, 2017 12:45 pm

Driver Name: BigWhiteDonk87
Driver Number: 23
Team-Mate: N/A
Team Name: N/A
Image

P Friks
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 5:33 am

Re: 26/02 One Off Ferrari Special - Sign up

Postby P Friks » Fri Feb 17, 2017 3:51 pm

Driver Name:P Friks
Driver Number:80
Team-Mate:?
Team Name ENS Racing
Last edited by P Friks on Mon Feb 20, 2017 8:31 pm, edited 2 times in total.

VGN Mawler
Posts: 87
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:13 am
Contact:

Re: 26/02 One Off Ferrari Special - Sign up

Postby VGN Mawler » Sat Feb 18, 2017 12:45 pm

Driver Name: VGN Mawler
Driver Number: 13
Team-Mate: -
Team Name: VGN Racing
Achievements
RFR CTCC Season 2 - 3rd
VTCC Bel Air Championship - 2nd
VTCC 70's series 2nd
VTCC Cosworth Ballast 3rd
VGN One-off Event 2 Ferrari Challenge 1st

Image

VGN Staff Member/ Marshall and Sunday Event Leader

FEZZLER
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2016 7:14 pm

Re: 26/02 One Off Ferrari Special - Sign up

Postby FEZZLER » Sun Feb 19, 2017 8:18 pm

Driver Name: THE FEZZLER
Driver Number: 70
Team-Mate: tbc
Team Name: ATP VTCC Online
Image

GTR Visixn
Posts: 115
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:03 pm

Re: 26/02 One Off Ferrari Special - Sign up

Postby GTR Visixn » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:47 pm

Driver Name: LER VisionThing
Driver Number: 666
Team-Mate: LER Missing
Driver Number: 69
Team Name: LER Pioneer
Image

V4Vendetta83
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 12:41 pm

Re: 26/02 One Off Ferrari Special - Sign up

Postby V4Vendetta83 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 4:57 pm

Driver Name: V4Vendetta83
Driver Number: 09
Team-Mate: tba
Team Name: tba

xNIGHTMARE84
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 12:20 pm

Re: 26/02 One Off Ferrari Special - Sign up

Postby xNIGHTMARE84 » Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:40 pm

Driver Name: F4H Nightmare
Driver Number: 357
Team-Mate:
Team Name:

V3N OMINOUS HUM
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:10 pm

Re: 26/02 One Off Ferrari Special - Sign up

Postby V3N OMINOUS HUM » Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:14 pm

Driver Name:LER CRAPGAME
Driver Number:44
Team-Mate:NA
Team Name:NA
Image


Return to “One Off Event : Ferrari 512 TR”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest