Gamertag/Race number changes

VGN Stinners
Posts: 230
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 6:20 pm

Gamertag/Race number changes

Postby VGN Stinners » Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:52 pm

If your gamertag changes, let us know.

Old GT :
New GT :

Old Race Number :
New Race Number :
Image

SOxCALxINDYx24
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 11:02 pm

Re: Gamertag changes

Postby SOxCALxINDYx24 » Sat Jan 28, 2017 4:15 pm

Old gamertag: MULISHAxTROOP24
New gamertag: ENS LIONHEART24

VGN Stinners
Posts: 230
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 6:20 pm

Re: Gamertag/Race number changes

Postby VGN Stinners » Mon Aug 14, 2017 3:32 pm

Old GT : stijnman7767
New GT : VGN Stinners
Image

OrenIshii BE
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 9:15 am
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: Gamertag/Race number changes

Postby OrenIshii BE » Thu Aug 17, 2017 7:36 am

Old number: #66
New number: #10
Twitter | YouTube | Mixer
Xbox One X - Elite Controller - Thrustmaster TX Leather Edition - Samsung QE55Q7FN

VGNLesbianGoose
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2016 6:04 pm

Re: Gamertag/Race number changes

Postby VGNLesbianGoose » Mon Aug 28, 2017 7:17 pm

Old gamertag: fullxthrottle94
New gamertag: VGNLesbianGoose

HCR Cerberus
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 8:53 pm

Re: Gamertag/Race number changes

Postby HCR Cerberus » Mon Sep 11, 2017 6:26 pm

HCR Cerberus:
Old Number:62
New Number:73

HCR Noodle:
Old Number:100
New Number:74

xNIGHTMARE84
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 12:20 pm

Re: Gamertag/Race number changes

Postby xNIGHTMARE84 » Wed Oct 25, 2017 4:21 pm

Old GT : F4H Nightmare
New GT : xNIGHTMARE84

MaynardMK4
Posts: 126
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 12:28 pm
Location: Kent, England
Contact:

Re: Gamertag/Race number changes

Postby MaynardMK4 » Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:10 pm

Old gamertag: Maynard093
New gamertag: MaynardMK4

VGNLesbianGoose
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2016 6:04 pm

Re: Gamertag/Race number changes

Postby VGNLesbianGoose » Mon Mar 05, 2018 4:25 pm

VGNLesbainGoose

Old # 94
New # 21

MRT stug77
Posts: 323
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:06 pm
Location: County durham

Re: Gamertag/Race number changes

Postby MRT stug77 » Thu Mar 22, 2018 4:42 pm

Any chance you can let me know if or when number 77 becomes available
Image


Return to “Driver Registration”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest